People

RESEARCHERS

Annapaola Caricato: annapaola.caricato@le.infn.it
Gabriele Chiodini: gabriele.chiodini@le.infn.it
Maurizio Martino: maurizio.martino@le.infn.it
Stefania Spagnolo: stefania.spagnolo@le.infn.it

PHD STUDENTS

Federica Oliva: federica.oliva@le.infn.it

STUDENTS

Isabella Oceano: isabellaoceano@gmail.com

TECHNICIANS

Roberto Assiro: roberto.assiro@le.infn.it
Massimo Corrado: massimo.corrado@le.infn.it
Giuseppe Fiore: giuseppe.fiore@le.infn.it
Alessandro Miccoli: alessandro.miccoli@le.infn.it
Carlo Pinto: carlo.pinto@le.infn.it